Rinku Singh leaves Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni behind on THIS 'finishers' list

Sports Tak Staff
May 9, 2023

Let's take a look at the list of batters who have smashed the most runs in the 20th overs of a successful run chase. 

Rashid Khan scored 18 runs against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 20th over in 2022.

David Miller scored 18 runs against Rajasthan Royals in 2022. 

Tim David scored 18 runs against Rajasthan Royals in 2023. 

Axar Patel scored 20 runs against Chennai Super Kings in 2020. 

MS Dhoni scored 22 runs against Punjab Kings in 2016. 

Rohit Sharma scored 22 runs against Kolkata Knight Riders in 2009. 

Rinku Singh scored 30 runs against Gujarat Titans in 2023. 

Yashasvi Jaiswal leaves Gill, Shaw and Samson behind on THIS list. 

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');