IND vs NZ: India's very own match winning bowlers

Sports Tak Staff
January 222023

Let's have a look at the list of Indian bowlers who have picked most wickets for team's winning cause.

India's bowling legend Anil Kumble snared 486 wickets in Men in Blue's victories.

Ace spinner Ravichandran Ashwin has scalped 481 wickets in India's victories.

Spin wizard Harbhajan Singh took 406 wickets in India's victories.

Star all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja has so far snared 359 wickets in India's victories.

Former India's star bowler Zaheer Khan snared 349 wickets for his team's winning cause.

Former India star pacer Javagal Srinath took 244 wickets in Men in Blue's victories.

India' space spearhead Mohammed Shami has so far picked 232 wickets for winning cause.

India's star speedster Ishant Sharma has snared 231 wickets for winning cause.


Most runs against a team in successful ODI chases

Next Story

Your Page!

Your Page!

Your Page!